IGM | Career | Working Style

New horizons of your business…

Working Style

Ideas – is our product. Creativity, awareness and proficiency demonstrated by IGM team members have been valued by our clients. Overall business success is based on achievements made by each and every team member. We have been always searching for likeminded people, talented and experienced professionals – both high-school students and practicing consultants or entrepreneurs.

Graduates from Harvard or Cornell University are not the only candidates who can join IGM team. We also need strong business analysts and solution generators even they do not have any degree in economics. These candidates may possess their degree in engineering, physics and mathematics or chemistry and biology).

We understand that each individual is different from the others. This enables everyone to make his own contribution to overall success of the team but we do have mandatory requirements for any job applicant:

Problem solving skills.

We support our clients in resolving their business issues enabling them to achieve success through strategy consulting. Therefore candidates who demonstrate such capabilities have been sought. Such candidates may have developed their skills in their previous workplace, while studying at the university or implementing their own projects.

Leadership skills.

IGM consulting company makes its contribution to clients’ business growth. Though teamwork is important but it is often necessary to lead the client facing upcoming changes. A candidate’s leadership skills developed through participating in different social projects and other events during university or school attendance can be an advantage.

Focusing on results.

Our clients’ success story has been the cornerstone for IGM consulting company. The results we achieve must contribute to the clients’ business goals and reputation. The candidate’s role in previous achievements is reviewed carefully.

Job involvement.

Each Client’s assignment has been addressed with enthusiasm. We are seeking for professionals who would enjoy resolving a puzzle while getting additional knowledge required achieving personal success. In other words we need people committed to change their environment and lifestyle. These individuals will be able to generate outstanding results as our team members.
Join IGM

learn how you can work with our team, please contact us on-line
Ideas – is our product. Creativity, awareness and proficiency demonstrated by IGM team members have been valued by our clients. Overall business success is based on achievements made by each and every team member. We have been always searching for likeminded people, talented and experienced professionals – both high-school students and practicing consultants or entrepreneurs.

Graduates from Harvard or Cornell University are not the only candidates who can join IGM team. We also need strong business analysts and solution generators even they do not have any degree in economics. These candidates may possess their degree in engineering, physics and mathematics or chemistry and biology).

We understand that each individual is different from the others. This enables everyone to make his own contribution to overall success of the team but we do have mandatory requirements for any job applicant:

Problem solving skills.

We support our clients in resolving their business issues enabling them to achieve success through strategy consulting. Therefore candidates who demonstrate such capabilities have been sought. Such candidates may have developed their skills in their previous workplace, while studying at the university or implementing their own projects.

Leadership skills.

IGM consulting company makes its contribution to clients’ business growth. Though teamwork is important but it is often necessary to lead the client facing upcoming changes. A candidate’s leadership skills developed through participating in different social projects and other events during university or school attendance can be an advantage.

Focusing on results.

Our clients’ success story has been the cornerstone for IGM consulting company. The results we achieve must contribute to the clients’ business goals and reputation. The candidate’s role in previous achievements is reviewed carefully.

Job involvement.

Each Client’s assignment has been addressed with enthusiasm. We are seeking for professionals who would enjoy resolving a puzzle while getting additional knowledge required achieving personal success. In other words we need people committed to change their environment and lifestyle. These individuals will be able to generate outstanding results as our team members.
Join IGM

learn how you can work with our team, please contact us on-line
IGM — international consulting company network, providing services in management consulting for private and government companies, working in different economical sectors. IGM consultants use their wide industry knowledge, consulting technology and long term practical experience to make results for their clients.
Offices and representatives:
Kazakhstan
31 Pirogov St., 050040, Almaty
Tel.: +7 727 377 4697
Fax: +7 727 377 4687
IGM — international consulting company network, providing services in management consulting for private and government companies, working in different economical sectors. IGM consultants use their wide industry knowledge, consulting technology and long term practical experience to make results for their clients.
Offices and representatives:
Kazakhstan
31 Pirogov St., 050040, Almaty
Tel.: +7 727 377 4697
Fax: +7 727 377 4687

АйДжиЭм | Карьера | Стиль Работы

Новые горизонты вашего бизнеса…

Стиль Работы

Наш "продукт" - наши идеи. Клиенты ценят нас именно за креативность, информированность и профессионализм. Все это основано на достижениях каждого члена команды. И конечно, мы всегда ищем единомышленников, талантливых и опытных специалистов - тех, кто еще в университете, и тех, кто уже является успешным предпринимателем или консультантом.

Мы приглашаем в АйДжиЭм не только выпускников Harvard или Cornell University. Мы ищем везде способных аналитиков и генераторов решений, в том числе и с не экономическим образованием (инженерное, физико-математическое, химия и биология).

Мы признаем, что все люди разные, и каждый привносит свой уникальный опыт и возможности в команду, но есть обязательные требования для любого кандидата:

  • Способность находить выход из ситуации, решать проблему.
Стратегический консалтинг прежде всего помогает Клиентам преодолевать сложные препятствия на пути к успеху бизнеса. Поэтому мы ищем кандидатов, демонстрирующих такие способности через прошлый командный опыт, академическую успеваемость, личные проекты.

  • Способность вести и быть лидером.
АйДжиЭм работает с лидерами бизнеса, и участвует в развитии их компаний. Важно не только вносить ощутимый вклад в командную работу, но и быть готовым вести наших Клиентов чтобы содействовать будущим изменениям. Приветствуется активность в студенческие и школьные годы, такая как внеклассные мероприятия, реализованные социальные проекты.

  • Обеспечивать результативность работы.
История АйДжиЭм - это история успеха наших Клиентов. Результаты работы должны оказывать положительное и ощутимое влияние на цели Клиента и репутацию. Мы изучаем насколько значимую роль сыграл кандидат в тех успехах, которые он демонстрирует из своего прошлого опыта.

  • Вовлеченность в работу.
Мы сами с азартом подходим к задачам Клиента, и ищем кандидатов, которые, со всей страстью, схватятся за возможность решить головоломку, которые с жадностью отнесутся к новым знаниям и хотят добиться успеха как личность. Короче говоря, людей, приверженных созданию изменений в повседневной работе и в мире. Именно такие люди генерируют экстраординарные результаты в команде IGM.
Присоединиться к АйДжиЭм

Представить свою кандидатуру для рассмотрения вариантов работы через он-лайн запрос
Наш "продукт" - наши идеи. Клиенты ценят нас именно за креативность, информированность и профессионализм. Все это основано на достижениях каждого члена команды. И конечно, мы всегда ищем единомышленников, талантливых и опытных специалистов - тех, кто еще в университете, и тех, кто уже является успешным предпринимателем или консультантом.

Мы приглашаем в АйДжиЭм не только выпускников Harvard или Cornell University. Мы ищем везде способных аналитиков и генераторов решений, в том числе и с не экономическим образованием (инженерное, физико-математическое, химия и биология).

Мы признаем, что все люди разные, и каждый привносит свой уникальный опыт и возможности в команду, но есть обязательные требования для любого кандидата:

  • Способность находить выход из ситуации, решать проблему.
Стратегический консалтинг прежде всего помогает Клиентам преодолевать сложные препятствия на пути к успеху бизнеса. Поэтому мы ищем кандидатов, демонстрирующих такие способности через прошлый командный опыт, академическую успеваемость, личные проекты.

  • Способность вести и быть лидером.
АйДжиЭм работает с лидерами бизнеса, и участвует в развитии их компаний. Важно не только вносить ощутимый вклад в командную работу, но и быть готовым вести наших Клиентов чтобы содействовать будущим изменениям. Приветствуется активность в студенческие и школьные годы, такая как внеклассные мероприятия, реализованные социальные проекты.

  • Обеспечивать результативность работы.
История АйДжиЭм - это история успеха наших Клиентов. Результаты работы должны оказывать положительное и ощутимое влияние на цели Клиента и репутацию. Мы изучаем насколько значимую роль сыграл кандидат в тех успехах, которые он демонстрирует из своего прошлого опыта.

  • Вовлеченность в работу.
Мы сами с азартом подходим к задачам Клиента, и ищем кандидатов, которые, со всей страстью, схватятся за возможность решить головоломку, которые с жадностью отнесутся к новым знаниям и хотят добиться успеха как личность. Короче говоря, людей, приверженных созданию изменений в повседневной работе и в мире. Именно такие люди генерируют экстраординарные результаты в команде IGM.
Присоединиться к АйДжиЭм

Представить свою кандидатуру для рассмотрения вариантов работы через он-лайн запрос