IGM | Career | Growth Roadmap

New horizons of your business…

Growth Roadmap

Professional development is the main capital possessed by IGM consultants. There is a number of career opportunities in the company: from practical training to creation of your own business unit within organizational structure. We recruit new team members without paying attention to their diplomas. Personal capabilities, diligence and responsibility are the key success factors.

IGM can offers great opportunities for specialists of different levels of training and experience:

  • Practical training for students and graduates of universities;
  • Business analyst position for young prospective professionals who possess a university degree without any work experience;
  • Consultant position for certified professionals with no less than 3 year work experience;
  • Senior Consultant position for certified professionals with independent and project management experience;
  • Partner position for self-dependent certified professionals with project management and CRM experience;
  • Administrative positions for candidates who possess strong experience in marketing, recruiting, paperwork or communications.

Career development is facilitated through personal growth roadmaps with consideration of the employee’s role in the company, his professional development plans as well as project results. Normally it takes less than a year for career promotion while results achieved by an employee within a 3 month probation period can demonstrate cooperation potential.

Supporting business owners and leaders in elaborating optimum investment and strategy solutions is what we do for our clients. Depending on your experience there are many roles you can undertake to demonstrate your capabilities.

We deal with various issues including corporate strategy (which companies should be sold and which need to be developed), a business project strategy (are there enough reasons for investment and how can ROI be improved) as well as business strategy in general (organizing sales and marketing functions, business process and HR management improvement etc.).

Strategy consulting is considered often as a career lift enabling an individual to build a successful career and thus creating a base for his own business development. This is both hard and useful way to professional growth. IGM former team members are now holding top positions in large companies. Some of them are business owners.

Once you have joined IGM team, you will be able to get insight of various industries while dealing with clients of different type including private companies, international corporations, investment groups and smaller firms. In any case you will consider the client’s business and assignment from the top manager’s viewpoint. You will be able to assist your clients in defining business directions and approaches through asking appropriate questions, getting a deep insight of the issue and searching for a solution. As IGM team member you will enjoy contributing to your clients’ success.

Working in IGM you will have heavy influence on Clients’ businesses.
Join IGM

learn how you can work with our team, please contact us on-line
Professional development is the main capital possessed by IGM consultants. There is a number of career opportunities in the company: from practical training to creation of your own business unit within organizational structure. We recruit new team members without paying attention to their diplomas. Personal capabilities, diligence and responsibility are the key success factors.

IGM can offers great opportunities for specialists of different levels of training and experience:

  • Practical training for students and graduates of universities;
  • Business analyst position for young prospective professionals who possess a university degree without any work experience;
  • Consultant position for certified professionals with no less than 3 year work experience;
  • Senior Consultant position for certified professionals with independent and project management experience;
  • Partner position for self-dependent certified professionals with project management and CRM experience;
  • Administrative positions for candidates who possess strong experience in marketing, recruiting, paperwork or communications.

Career development is facilitated through personal growth roadmaps with consideration of the employee’s role in the company, his professional development plans as well as project results. Normally it takes less than a year for career promotion while results achieved by an employee within a 3 month probation period can demonstrate cooperation potential.

Supporting business owners and leaders in elaborating optimum investment and strategy solutions is what we do for our clients. Depending on your experience there are many roles you can undertake to demonstrate your capabilities.

We deal with various issues including corporate strategy (which companies should be sold and which need to be developed), a business project strategy (are there enough reasons for investment and how can ROI be improved) as well as business strategy in general (organizing sales and marketing functions, business process and HR management improvement etc.).

Strategy consulting is considered often as a career lift enabling an individual to build a successful career and thus creating a base for his own business development. This is both hard and useful way to professional growth. IGM former team members are now holding top positions in large companies. Some of them are business owners.

Once you have joined IGM team, you will be able to get insight of various industries while dealing with clients of different type including private companies, international corporations, investment groups and smaller firms. In any case you will consider the client’s business and assignment from the top manager’s viewpoint. You will be able to assist your clients in defining business directions and approaches through asking appropriate questions, getting a deep insight of the issue and searching for a solution. As IGM team member you will enjoy contributing to your clients’ success.

Working in IGM you will have heavy influence on Clients’ businesses.
Join IGM

learn how you can work with our team, please contact us on-line
IGM — international consulting company network, providing services in management consulting for private and government companies, working in different economical sectors. IGM consultants use their wide industry knowledge, consulting technology and long term practical experience to make results for their clients.
Offices and representatives:
Kazakhstan
31 Pirogov St., 050040, Almaty
Tel.: +7 727 377 4697
Fax: +7 727 377 4687
IGM — international consulting company network, providing services in management consulting for private and government companies, working in different economical sectors. IGM consultants use their wide industry knowledge, consulting technology and long term practical experience to make results for their clients.
Offices and representatives:
Kazakhstan
31 Pirogov St., 050040, Almaty
Tel.: +7 727 377 4697
Fax: +7 727 377 4687

АйДжиЭм | Карьера | Карта Роста

Новые горизонты вашего бизнеса…

Карта Роста

Профессиональное развитие - основной капитал консультантов АйДжиЭм. Существует масса возможностей для участия в работе: от стажировки до создания своего бизнес-направления в рамках компании. Мы набираем команду, не акцентируя внимание на дипломах. Способности, усердие и ответственность - главные слагаемые успеха.

АйДжиЭм может предложить широкие возможности для специалистов разного уровня подготовки и опыта:

  • стажировки и практику - студентам и выпускникам ВУЗов;
  • позицию Специалиста - молодым перспективным специалистам с законченным образованием, но без опыта работы;
  • позицию Консультанта - дипломированным специалистам с опытом работы не менее 3-х лет;
  • позицию Старшего консультанта - дипломированным специалистам с опытом индивидуальной работы и опытом руководства проектными группами;
  • позицию Партнера - самостоятельным дипломированным специалистам, с опытом руководства проектными группами и ведением клиентских отношений.
  • административные позиции - кандидатам с хорошими данными в сфере маркетинга услуг, рекрутинга, делопроизводства или коммуникаций.
Карьерный рост организован через персональные Карты карьерного роста, которые учитывают роль сотрудника в компании, планы по профессиональному развитию и успехи на проектах. Обычно, смена должности занимает не более года, а результаты первых трех месяцев уже демонстрируют потенциал сотрудничества.

Бизнес АйДжиЭм - помогать находить топ-менеджерам и собственникам бизнеса оптимальные решения по стратегии и инвестициям. В зависимости от вашего опыта, существует множество различных ролей, в которых можно себя зарекомендовать.

Задачи разнообразны и включают корпоративную стратегию (какие компании развивать, какие продать), стратегию бизнес-проекта (целесообразно ли инвестировать, как повысить отдачу) и стратегию компании в целом (продажи и маркетинг, бизнес-процессы, система управления персоналом и т.д.).

Стратегический консалтинг часто является тем “карьерным лифтом”, который позволяет ускоренно добиться высоких должностей и заложить основы для построения собственного бизнеса. Это и невероятно сложный, и очень полезный путь. Многие бывшие сотрудники АйДжиЭм сегодня занимают топ-позиции в крупных компаниях и владеют собственным бизнесом.

Когда вы присоединитесь к АйДжиЭм, вы будете иметь возможность работать во всех отраслях промышленности, со всеми типами клиентов: с частными компаниями, международными корпорациями, инвестиционными группами и небольшими фирмами. В любом случае вы будете рассматривать бизнес и поставленную задачу с точки зрения первого руководителя. Вы начнете, задавая правильные вопросы, а затем, погрузившись в проблему и поиск решения, поможете Клиентам решить куда им двигаться и как.

Работая в АйДжиЭм вы будете иметь глубокое влияние на бизнес Клиентов.
Присоединиться к АйДжиЭм

Представить свою кандидатуру для рассмотрения вариантов работы через он-лайн запрос
Профессиональное развитие - основной капитал консультантов АйДжиЭм. Существует масса возможностей для участия в работе: от стажировки до создания своего бизнес-направления в рамках компании. Мы набираем команду, не акцентируя внимание на дипломах. Способности, усердие и ответственность - главные слагаемые успеха.

АйДжиЭм может предложить широкие возможности для специалистов разного уровня подготовки и опыта:

  • стажировки и практику - студентам и выпускникам ВУЗов;
  • позицию Специалиста - молодым перспективным специалистам с законченным образованием, но без опыта работы;
  • позицию Консультанта - дипломированным специалистам с опытом работы не менее 3-х лет;
  • позицию Старшего консультанта - дипломированным специалистам с опытом индивидуальной работы и опытом руководства проектными группами;
  • позицию Партнера - самостоятельным дипломированным специалистам, с опытом руководства проектными группами и ведением клиентских отношений.
  • административные позиции - кандидатам с хорошими данными в сфере маркетинга услуг, рекрутинга, делопроизводства или коммуникаций.
Карьерный рост организован через персональные Карты карьерного роста, которые учитывают роль сотрудника в компании, планы по профессиональному развитию и успехи на проектах. Обычно, смена должности занимает не более года, а результаты первых трех месяцев уже демонстрируют потенциал сотрудничества.

Бизнес АйДжиЭм - помогать находить топ-менеджерам и собственникам бизнеса оптимальные решения по стратегии и инвестициям. В зависимости от вашего опыта, существует множество различных ролей, в которых можно себя зарекомендовать.

Задачи разнообразны и включают корпоративную стратегию (какие компании развивать, какие продать), стратегию бизнес-проекта (целесообразно ли инвестировать, как повысить отдачу) и стратегию компании в целом (продажи и маркетинг, бизнес-процессы, система управления персоналом и т.д.).

Стратегический консалтинг часто является тем “карьерным лифтом”, который позволяет ускоренно добиться высоких должностей и заложить основы для построения собственного бизнеса. Это и невероятно сложный, и очень полезный путь. Многие бывшие сотрудники АйДжиЭм сегодня занимают топ-позиции в крупных компаниях и владеют собственным бизнесом.

Когда вы присоединитесь к АйДжиЭм, вы будете иметь возможность работать во всех отраслях промышленности, со всеми типами клиентов: с частными компаниями, международными корпорациями, инвестиционными группами и небольшими фирмами. В любом случае вы будете рассматривать бизнес и поставленную задачу с точки зрения первого руководителя. Вы начнете, задавая правильные вопросы, а затем, погрузившись в проблему и поиск решения, поможете Клиентам решить куда им двигаться и как.

Работая в АйДжиЭм вы будете иметь глубокое влияние на бизнес Клиентов.
Присоединиться к АйДжиЭм

Представить свою кандидатуру для рассмотрения вариантов работы через он-лайн запрос