IGM | Company | History

New horizons of your business…

History

This is the 18-th year of our activity. Various crises have influenced tremendously on rethinking our role as a consulting company in clients’ businesses. We have performed complex work on reconstruction of our management system. We have adapted IGM products to new demands of our clients.

2011 IGM consists of 9 employees and 15 experts working on contract. IGM consultants are actively participate in development of state program for stimulation of native enterprises’ productivity growth. Company has started complex support of our clients’ investment projects in agricultural sector, using the whole bunch of projects management instruments for the first time ever.

2008-2010 We managed to provide our clients with sufficient support in battle for survival and formation of adequate program actions in crisis conditions. IGM team has performed complex reengineering of company, during which was increased speed of provision services to clients; were improved old and designed new bundles of services; was implemented an assessment system for project motivation of specialists; completed the transition to project organization of work with multilevel control system of work performed; were raised the requirements for company members.

2007 IGM system of professional services quality management was certified by Swiss auditor SGS in accordance with international standards ISO 9001:2000. IGM company has won in open state tender on performance of Feasibility study of seed producing factory in textile cluster in the South of Kazakhstan. There are 20 people now working in the company.

2005-2006 IGM came up with initiative and established the professional Business Advisors Association of Kazakhstan. Company implements newest technologies of consulting business operation. Company’s advisors are taking part in big investment projects in Russian Federation, and have consulting projects with Uzbek and Kyrgyz companies.

2004 IGM has formed a network of regional representatives in key cities of the Republic of Kazakhstan, which has increased mobility and quality of services provided to clients in regions. Dynamically develops a line of marketing researches across the region. Head of the company has won the grant of US government for one-month training in American consulting companies (New-York state).

2003 IGM has successfully completed design of the management system project for metalworking factory; together with BAS program IGM develops investment project in sphere of Kazakhstan TemirZholy service; together with Pragma corporation (USAID) conducts certifying trainings for top-managers called “business planning practice”. There 15 company members.

2002 IGM in cooperation with BAS (EBRD) program specialists performs consulting project on optimization of organization and design of managerial accounting system for the native manufacturer of furniture. Has been completed and investment exploration project for one large finance-industrial group. Were launched a series of trainings for top managers from Kazakhstani enterprises.

2001 IGM is one of the first consulting companies in Kazakhstan that got a green light for cooperation within BAS (European Bank for Reconstruction and Development) program. In the same, together with EBRD has successfully completed first marketing research project.

2000 IGM begins to develop management consulting. There are 12 people working in the company. Was successfully finished a complex of consulting services on several large investment projects (assessment of investment attractiveness, design of business plan, project presentation and review in Committee on Investments of MFA of the Republic of Kazakhstan for gaining the tax and customs privileges).

1999 IGM provides services in sphere of strategic development, marketing and investments. Company has attracted strategic investor in role of cofounder. Number of employees has increased to 8 persons. Here are some of our achievements: were successfully performed marketing researches of vine market, and designed the program of strategic development for supplying company; was provided support in investment projects realization with total amount of 10 million US dollars (design of business plan, help in finance attraction, consulting support on the stage of project realization).

1998 was made a decision to register an independent consulting company called IGM, which would specialize on investment projects design. There were 2 people working in IGM including the founder of the company. One of achievements was: successful performance of investment project design (light industry), were effectively attracted foreign investment in this project and launched the process of it’s practical realization.

1997 within “ST-Infoservice” firm was founded consulting department, which creation was initiated by Maksim Gandrabura. He becomes it’s head as well. Department works as a completely independent business unit. One year of work and efforts of only two specialist from this department, were provided consulting services concerned with business planning to more than 300 clients and received positive feedback.
IGM support

learn how we can help you, please contact us on-line or by phone: +7 (727) 377 4697


IGM facts

already 18 years IGM specializes on supporting investment projects and strategic decisions for developing business.

Team: 21 consultants.

Clients: corporate and private investors, local companies and international corporations.

Project experience: more than 1400 projects, 35 of them are large industrial projects.

Industrial expertise: covers most of the industries.

Professional code: IGM consultants are following code, which corresponds to international standards and business consulting practice.
This is the 18-th year of our activity. Various crises have influenced tremendously on rethinking our role as a consulting company in clients’ businesses. We have performed complex work on reconstruction of our management system. We have adapted IGM products to new demands of our clients.

2011 IGM consists of 9 employees and 15 experts working on contract. IGM consultants are actively participate in development of state program for stimulation of native enterprises’ productivity growth. Company has started complex support of our clients’ investment projects in agricultural sector, using the whole bunch of projects management instruments for the first time ever.

2008-2010 We managed to provide our clients with sufficient support in battle for survival and formation of adequate program actions in crisis conditions. IGM team has performed complex reengineering of company, during which was increased speed of provision services to clients; were improved old and designed new bundles of services; was implemented an assessment system for project motivation of specialists; completed the transition to project organization of work with multilevel control system of work performed; were raised the requirements for company members.

2007 IGM system of professional services quality management was certified by Swiss auditor SGS in accordance with international standards ISO 9001:2000. IGM company has won in open state tender on performance of Feasibility study of seed producing factory in textile cluster in the South of Kazakhstan. There are 20 people now working in the company.

2005-2006 IGM came up with initiative and established the professional Business Advisors Association of Kazakhstan. Company implements newest technologies of consulting business operation. Company’s advisors are taking part in big investment projects in Russian Federation, and have consulting projects with Uzbek and Kyrgyz companies.

2004 IGM has formed a network of regional representatives in key cities of the Republic of Kazakhstan, which has increased mobility and quality of services provided to clients in regions. Dynamically develops a line of marketing researches across the region. Head of the company has won the grant of US government for one-month training in American consulting companies (New-York state).

2003 IGM has successfully completed design of the management system project for metalworking factory; together with BAS program IGM develops investment project in sphere of Kazakhstan TemirZholy service; together with Pragma corporation (USAID) conducts certifying trainings for top-managers called “business planning practice”. There 15 company members.

2002 IGM in cooperation with BAS (EBRD) program specialists performs consulting project on optimization of organization and design of managerial accounting system for the native manufacturer of furniture. Has been completed and investment exploration project for one large finance-industrial group. Were launched a series of trainings for top managers from Kazakhstani enterprises.

2001 IGM is one of the first consulting companies in Kazakhstan that got a green light for cooperation within BAS (European Bank for Reconstruction and Development) program. In the same, together with EBRD has successfully completed first marketing research project.

2000 IGM begins to develop management consulting. There are 12 people working in the company. Was successfully finished a complex of consulting services on several large investment projects (assessment of investment attractiveness, design of business plan, project presentation and review in Committee on Investments of MFA of the Republic of Kazakhstan for gaining the tax and customs privileges).

1999 IGM provides services in sphere of strategic development, marketing and investments. Company has attracted strategic investor in role of cofounder. Number of employees has increased to 8 persons. Here are some of our achievements: were successfully performed marketing researches of vine market, and designed the program of strategic development for supplying company; was provided support in investment projects realization with total amount of 10 million US dollars (design of business plan, help in finance attraction, consulting support on the stage of project realization).

1998 was made a decision to register an independent consulting company called IGM, which would specialize on investment projects design. There were 2 people working in IGM including the founder of the company. One of achievements was: successful performance of investment project design (light industry), were effectively attracted foreign investment in this project and launched the process of it’s practical realization.

1997 within “ST-Infoservice” firm was founded consulting department, which creation was initiated by Maksim Gandrabura. He becomes it’s head as well. Department works as a completely independent business unit. One year of work and efforts of only two specialist from this department, were provided consulting services concerned with business planning to more than 300 clients and received positive feedback.
IGM support

learn how we can help you, please contact us on-line or by phone: +7 (727) 377 4697


IGM facts

already 18 years IGM specializes on supporting investment projects and strategic decisions for developing business.

Team: 21 consultants.

Clients: corporate and private investors, local companies and international corporations.

Project experience: more than 1400 projects, 35 of them are large industrial projects.

Industrial expertise: covers most of the industries.

Professional code: IGM consultants are following code, which corresponds to international standards and business consulting practice.
IGM — international consulting company network, providing services in management consulting for private and government companies, working in different economical sectors. IGM consultants use their wide industry knowledge, consulting technology and long term practical experience to make results for their clients.
Offices and representatives:
Kazakhstan
31 Pirogov St., 050040, Almaty
Tel.: +7 727 377 4697
Fax: +7 727 377 4687
IGM — international consulting company network, providing services in management consulting for private and government companies, working in different economical sectors. IGM consultants use their wide industry knowledge, consulting technology and long term practical experience to make results for their clients.
Offices and representatives:
Kazakhstan
31 Pirogov St., 050040, Almaty
Tel.: +7 727 377 4697
Fax: +7 727 377 4687

АйДжиЭм | Компания | История

Новые горизонты вашего бизнеса…

История АйДжиЭм

Идет 19-й год нашей работы. Кризисные явления в экономике оказали колоссальное влияние на переосмысление роли консалтинговой компании в успехе бизнеса клиентов. Мы осуществили сложную работу по преобразованию собственной системы управления. Адаптировали продукты под новые потребности наших клиентов.

2011 год АйДжиЭм насчитывает 9 штатных сотрудников и 15 внештатных экспертов. Консультанты АйДжиЭм активно участвуют в развитии госпрограммы по стимулированию роста производительности отечественных предприятий. Компания приступила к комплексному сопровождению инвестиционных проектов наших клиентов в агропромышленном комплексе (АПК), впервые используя всю линейку инструментов проектного управления.

2008-10 года мы сумели обеспечить нашим клиентам существенную поддержку в деле борьбы за выживание и формирование адекватных программ действий в условиях кризиса. Команда АйДжиЭм провела комплексную реструктуризацию компании, в ходе которой повышена скорость обслуживания клиентов, улучшены старые и разработанны новые пакеты услуг, внедрена система оценки и по проектной мотивации специалистов, завершен переход на проектную организацию работы консультантов с многоуровневой системой контроля качества работ, повышены требования к сотрудникам компании.

2007 год система менеджмента качества профессиональных услуг АйДжиЭм была сертифицирована швейцарским аудитором SGS на соответствие международным стандартам ISO 9001:2000. Компания АйДжиЭм победила в открытом государственном конкурсе закупок на осуществление разработки ТЭО проекта семенного завода в текстильном кластере на юге Казахстана. В компании работают 20 человек.

2005-06 года АйДжиЭм выступила инициатором и учредителем профессиональной Ассоциации Бизнес Консультантов Казахстана. В работу компании внедряются передовые технологии ведения консалтингового бизнеса. Консультанты компании работают на крупных инвестиционных проектах в Российской Федерации, ведут консалтинговые проекты с узбекскими и киргизскими компаниями.

2004 год АйДжиЭм сформировала сеть региональных представителей в ключевых городах Республики Казахстан, что увеличило оперативность и повысило качество работы с клиентами в регионах. Активно развивается направление по маркетинговым исследованиям по всему региону. Руководитель компании выиграл грант правительства США на месячную стажировку в американские консалтинговые компании (штат Нью-Йорк).

2003 год АйДжиЭм успешно выполняет проект разработки системы управления металлообрабатывающего завода, совместно с BAS-программой разрабатывает инвестиционный проект в области обслуживания Казахстан ТемiрЖолы, совместно с корпорацией "ПРАГМА" (USAID) проводятся сертифицируемые тренинги "Практика бизнес-планирования" для топ-менеджеров. Штатная численность 15 человек.

2002 год АйДжиЭм в сотрудничестве со специалистами программы BAS (ЕБРР) выполнен консалтинговый проект по оптимизации организации и разработке системы управленческого учета для ведущего отечественного производителя мебели. Осуществлен консалтинговый проект по инвестиционным изысканиям для крупной финансово-промышленной группы. Начаты практические тренинги для топ-менеджеров казахстанских предприятий.

2001 год АйДжиЭм одна из первых консалтинговых компаний Казахстана получила одобрение на сотрудничество в рамках программы BAS Европейского банка реконструкции и развития. В том же году совместно с ЕБРР успешно выполнен первый проект по маркетинговым исследованиям.

2000 год АйДжиЭм начинает развивать управленческий консалтинг. В компании работает 12 человек. Успешно завершено выполнение комплекса консалтинговых услуг по нескольким крупным инвестиционным проектам (оценка инвестиционной привлекательности, разработка бизнес-плана, защита проекта в Комитете по инвестициям МИД РК на получение налоговых и таможенных льгот).

1999 год АйДжиЭм предоставляет услуги в сфере стратегического развития, маркетинга и инвестиций. В компанию привлечен стратегический инвестор в качестве соучредителя. Штат расширен до 8 человек. Некоторые достижения: успешно проведены маркетинговые исследования рынка вин и разработана программа стратегического развития компании поставщика, оказано содействие в реализации инвестиционных проектов на общую сумму более 10 млн.USD (разработка бизнес-плана, помощь в привлечении финансирования, консультационная поддержка на этапе реализации проектов).

1998 год было принято решение зарегистрировать независимую консалтинговую компанию АйДжиЭм, специализирующуюся на инвестиционном проектировании. В компании работают 2 человека, включая учредителя. Одно из достижений: выполнена разработка инвестиционного проекта (легкая промышленность), успешно привлечены иностранные инвестиции в этот проект и начата его практическая реализация.

1997 год в рамках фирмы "СТ-Инфосервис" образуется Консалтинговый департамент, создание которого инициирует Максим Гандрабура. Он же и возглавляет его. Департамент работает полностью как самостоятельная бизнес-единица. За год работы силами двух специалистов департамента были оказаны консалтинговые услуги по бизнес-планированию более чем 300 клиентам и получены положительные отзывы.
IGM Investor Guide
Оформить подписку на бесплатный информационный бюллетень АйДжиЭм для инвесторов в странах СНГ.
РЕЗУЛЬТАТЫ АйДжиЭм
35,5 млн.USD полученно дополнительной прибыли клиентам

4,3 млрд.USD инвестированно в проекты при нашем содействии

12,6 млн.USD сокращены потери и компенсированны риски.

Мы оцениваем результаты нашей работы на реальных успехах клиентов. Постоянные клиенты генерируют АйДжиЭм более 70% проектов, имея уверенность в партнере.
Присоединяйтесь к нам:
Идет 19-й год нашей работы. Кризисные явления в экономике оказали колоссальное влияние на переосмысление роли консалтинговой компании в успехе бизнеса клиентов. Мы осуществили сложную работу по преобразованию собственной системы управления. Адаптировали продукты под новые потребности наших клиентов.

2011 год АйДжиЭм насчитывает 9 штатных сотрудников и 15 внештатных экспертов. Консультанты АйДжиЭм активно участвуют в развитии госпрограммы по стимулированию роста производительности отечественных предприятий. Компания приступила к комплексному сопровождению инвестиционных проектов наших клиентов в агропромышленном комплексе (АПК), впервые используя всю линейку инструментов проектного управления.

2008-10 года мы сумели обеспечить нашим клиентам существенную поддержку в деле борьбы за выживание и формирование адекватных программ действий в условиях кризиса. Команда АйДжиЭм провела комплексную реструктуризацию компании, в ходе которой повышена скорость обслуживания клиентов, улучшены старые и разработанны новые пакеты услуг, внедрена система оценки и по проектной мотивации специалистов, завершен переход на проектную организацию работы консультантов с многоуровневой системой контроля качества работ, повышены требования к сотрудникам компании.

2007 год система менеджмента качества профессиональных услуг АйДжиЭм была сертифицирована швейцарским аудитором SGS на соответствие международным стандартам ISO 9001:2000. Компания АйДжиЭм победила в открытом государственном конкурсе закупок на осуществление разработки ТЭО проекта семенного завода в текстильном кластере на юге Казахстана. В компании работают 20 человек.

2005-06 года АйДжиЭм выступила инициатором и учредителем профессиональной Ассоциации Бизнес Консультантов Казахстана. В работу компании внедряются передовые технологии ведения консалтингового бизнеса. Консультанты компании работают на крупных инвестиционных проектах в Российской Федерации, ведут консалтинговые проекты с узбекскими и киргизскими компаниями.

2004 год АйДжиЭм сформировала сеть региональных представителей в ключевых городах Республики Казахстан, что увеличило оперативность и повысило качество работы с клиентами в регионах. Активно развивается направление по маркетинговым исследованиям по всему региону. Руководитель компании выиграл грант правительства США на месячную стажировку в американские консалтинговые компании (штат Нью-Йорк).

2003 год АйДжиЭм успешно выполняет проект разработки системы управления металлообрабатывающего завода, совместно с BAS-программой разрабатывает инвестиционный проект в области обслуживания Казахстан ТемiрЖолы, совместно с корпорацией "ПРАГМА" (USAID) проводятся сертифицируемые тренинги "Практика бизнес-планирования" для топ-менеджеров. Штатная численность 15 человек.

2002 год АйДжиЭм в сотрудничестве со специалистами программы BAS (ЕБРР) выполнен консалтинговый проект по оптимизации организации и разработке системы управленческого учета для ведущего отечественного производителя мебели. Осуществлен консалтинговый проект по инвестиционным изысканиям для крупной финансово-промышленной группы. Начаты практические тренинги для топ-менеджеров казахстанских предприятий.

2001 год АйДжиЭм одна из первых консалтинговых компаний Казахстана получила одобрение на сотрудничество в рамках программы BAS Европейского банка реконструкции и развития. В том же году совместно с ЕБРР успешно выполнен первый проект по маркетинговым исследованиям.

2000 год АйДжиЭм начинает развивать управленческий консалтинг. В компании работает 12 человек. Успешно завершено выполнение комплекса консалтинговых услуг по нескольким крупным инвестиционным проектам (оценка инвестиционной привлекательности, разработка бизнес-плана, защита проекта в Комитете по инвестициям МИД РК на получение налоговых и таможенных льгот).

1999 год АйДжиЭм предоставляет услуги в сфере стратегического развития, маркетинга и инвестиций. В компанию привлечен стратегический инвестор в качестве соучредителя. Штат расширен до 8 человек. Некоторые достижения: успешно проведены маркетинговые исследования рынка вин и разработана программа стратегического развития компании поставщика, оказано содействие в реализации инвестиционных проектов на общую сумму более 10 млн.USD (разработка бизнес-плана, помощь в привлечении финансирования, консультационная поддержка на этапе реализации проектов).

1998 год было принято решение зарегистрировать независимую консалтинговую компанию АйДжиЭм, специализирующуюся на инвестиционном проектировании. В компании работают 2 человека, включая учредителя. Одно из достижений: выполнена разработка инвестиционного проекта (легкая промышленность), успешно привлечены иностранные инвестиции в этот проект и начата его практическая реализация.

1997 год в рамках фирмы "СТ-Инфосервис" образуется Консалтинговый департамент, создание которого инициирует Максим Гандрабура. Он же и возглавляет его. Департамент работает полностью как самостоятельная бизнес-единица. За год работы силами двух специалистов департамента были оказаны консалтинговые услуги по бизнес-планированию более чем 300 клиентам и получены положительные отзывы.
IGM Investor Guide
Оформить подписку на бесплатный информационный бюллетень АйДжиЭм для инвесторов в странах СНГ.
РЕЗУЛЬТАТЫ АйДжиЭм
35,5 млн.USD полученно дополнительной прибыли клиентам

4,3 млрд.USD инвестированно в проекты при нашем содействии

12,6 млн.USD сокращены потери и компенсированны риски.

Мы оцениваем результаты нашей работы на реальных успехах клиентов. Постоянные клиенты генерируют АйДжиЭм более 70% проектов, имея уверенность в партнере.
Присоединяйтесь к нам: