IGM | Career

New horizons of your business…

CAREER

IGM supports business leaders in achieving their strategic goals in order to facilitate further growth and success. We help our clients elaborate and make proved investment decisions while providing a full-service support to their business projects.

Strategy consulting industry remains a key career choice for talented graduates all over the world. This great opportunity is now provided by IGM consulting company in Kazakhstan and other countries of Euro-Asian Economic Union.

Our mission and work directly affects the development of many industries, and to improve people's living standards.

Candidates with a striking personality who is willing to leave a footprint in their life will be only selected to join us. With IGM internal training system you will be able develop your professional skills and knowledge. Also your professional experience will grow through accomplishing clients’ assignments.

Synergy based team work is a critical success factor in IGM. Our corporate values and culture are clearly communicated to new employees. Business results achieved by our clients are considered as the main success driver. In supporting a client’s project relevant objectives are always discussed with business owners and top managers of the company. Contributing to overall project success is what we expect from IGM team members.
Join IGM

learn how you can work with our team, please contact us on-line
IGM supports business leaders in achieving their strategic goals in order to facilitate further growth and success. We help our clients elaborate and make proved investment decisions while providing a full-service support to their business projects.

Strategy consulting industry remains a key career choice for talented graduates all over the world. This great opportunity is now provided by IGM consulting company in Kazakhstan and other countries of Euro-Asian Economic Union.

Our mission and work directly affects the development of many industries, and to improve people's living standards.

Candidates with a striking personality who is willing to leave a footprint in their life will be only selected to join us. With IGM internal training system you will be able develop your professional skills and knowledge. Also your professional experience will grow through accomplishing clients’ assignments.

Synergy based team work is a critical success factor in IGM. Our corporate values and culture are clearly communicated to new employees. Business results achieved by our clients are considered as the main success driver. In supporting a client’s project relevant objectives are always discussed with business owners and top managers of the company. Contributing to overall project success is what we expect from IGM team members.
Join IGM

learn how you can work with our team, please contact us on-line
IGM — international consulting company network, providing services in management consulting for private and government companies, working in different economical sectors. IGM consultants use their wide industry knowledge, consulting technology and long term practical experience to make results for their clients.
Offices and representatives:
Kazakhstan
31 Pirogov St., 050040, Almaty
Tel.: +7 727 377 4697
Fax: +7 727 377 4687
IGM — international consulting company network, providing services in management consulting for private and government companies, working in different economical sectors. IGM consultants use their wide industry knowledge, consulting technology and long term practical experience to make results for their clients.
Offices and representatives:
Kazakhstan
31 Pirogov St., 050040, Almaty
Tel.: +7 727 377 4697
Fax: +7 727 377 4687

АйДжиЭм | Карьера

Новые горизонты вашего бизнеса…

КАРЬЕРА

Мы помогаем лидерам бизнеса решать стратегические задачи развития их компаний. Наши консультанты принимают непосредственное участие в выработке и принятии инвестиционных решений и сопровождают бизнес-проекты.

Стратегический консалтинг продолжает быть главным выбором карьеры для самых талантливых выпускников образовательных учреждений по всему миру, и АйДжиЭм представляет такую уникальную возможность в Казахстане и в других странах Евразийского Экономического Союза.

Наша миссия и работа непосредственным образом влияет на развитие многих отраслей промышленности и на улучшение уровня жизни людей.

Конечно, мы приглашаем только наиболее яркие неординарные личности, стремящиеся оставить свой след в этой жизни. АйДжиЭм практикует внутреннюю систему обучения и развития профессиональных навыков. Каждый этап развития сотрудника дает возможность расширять горизонт экономических знаний и практического опыта решения реальных стратегических проблем наших Клиентов.

Вместе, сотрудничая, наша команда добивается много, и присоединившись к АйДжиЭм вы будете точно знать чем мы дорожим. Потому что наш компас успеха - это результаты каждого нашего Клиента. На каждом проекте мы согласовываем наши цели с топ-менеджерами и собственниками Клиента. Мы ожидаем, что каждый член команды сделает свой исключительный вклад и в полной мере приложит все усилия для успеха проекта.
Присоединиться к АйДжиЭм

Представить свою кандидатуру для рассмотрения вариантов работы через он-лайн запрос
Мы помогаем лидерам бизнеса решать стратегические задачи развития их компаний. Наши консультанты принимают непосредственное участие в выработке и принятии инвестиционных решений и сопровождают бизнес-проекты.

Стратегический консалтинг продолжает быть главным выбором карьеры для самых талантливых выпускников образовательных учреждений по всему миру, и АйДжиЭм представляет такую уникальную возможность в Казахстане и в других странах Евразийского Экономического Союза.

Наша миссия и работа непосредственным образом влияет на развитие многих отраслей промышленности и на улучшение уровня жизни людей.

Конечно, мы приглашаем только наиболее яркие неординарные личности, стремящиеся оставить свой след в этой жизни. АйДжиЭм практикует внутреннюю систему обучения и развития профессиональных навыков. Каждый этап развития сотрудника дает возможность расширять горизонт экономических знаний и практического опыта решения реальных стратегических проблем наших Клиентов.

Вместе, сотрудничая, наша команда добивается много, и присоединившись к АйДжиЭм вы будете точно знать чем мы дорожим. Потому что наш компас успеха - это результаты каждого нашего Клиента. На каждом проекте мы согласовываем наши цели с топ-менеджерами и собственниками Клиента. Мы ожидаем, что каждый член команды сделает свой исключительный вклад и в полной мере приложит все усилия для успеха проекта.
Присоединиться к АйДжиЭм

Представить свою кандидатуру для рассмотрения вариантов работы через он-лайн запрос